Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study w/Rabbi Rosin via ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

8. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

9. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

10. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

11. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

12. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

13. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

14. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

15. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

16. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

17. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

18. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

19. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

20. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

21. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

22. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

23. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

24. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

25. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

26. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

27. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

28. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

29. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

30. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

31. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

32. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

33. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

34. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

35. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

36. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

37. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

38. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

39. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

40. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

41. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

42. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

43. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781