Sign In Forgot Password

Torah on Tap

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLobby

2. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLobby

3. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

4. Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

5. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

6. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLobby

7. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

8. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

9. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLobby

10. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

11. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

12. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLobby

13. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

14. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLobby

15. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

16. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

17. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

18. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

19. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

20. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLobby

21. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

22. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

23. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLobby

24. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom - Last Meeting
Past Sessions
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - First Meeting
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779