Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783