Sign In Forgot Password

Pickleball Winter 2024

Past Sessions
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784