Sign In Forgot Password

"Introduction to Judaism" w/Rabbis Eric Rosin & David Vaisberg

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Spring Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Fall Semester - Online via ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2019 15 Sivan 5779