Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 9 2022 12 Av 5782