Sign In Forgot Password

55 Plus Group

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 25 Elul 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 28 Tammuz 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779