Sign In Forgot Password

55 Plus Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBallroom

2. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBallroom

3. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBallroom

4. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBallroom

5. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyyar 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBallroom

6. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 • 9 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBallroom

7. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 • 7 Tammuz 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBallroom
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779