Sign In Forgot Password

Virus Task Force via ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782