Sign In Forgot Password

Virus Task Force via ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781