Sign In Forgot Password

USY

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Installations
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Elections
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Brunch in Paris
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site: Lag B'Omer
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site: Cupcake Wars
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chocolate Seder
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Silly Olympics
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Build-A-Bear (offsite)
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sports Night
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chopped
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Improv Night
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Hanukkah Party
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ice Skating
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Scavenger Hunt
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Paintings for Veterans
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Shuk Night
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Edible Sukkot Challenge
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Board Game Night
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 24 2022 25 Sivan 5782