Sign In Forgot Password

Torah on Tap

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2023 13 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784