Sign In Forgot Password

Spirit of Math

Past Sessions
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780