Sign In Forgot Password

Membership Committee via ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, December 18, 2024 17 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 15, 2025 15 Tevet 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, February 19, 2025 21 Shevat 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 19, 2025 19 Adar 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, April 16, 2025 18 Nisan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, May 21, 2025 23 Iyyar 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, June 18, 2025 22 Sivan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784