Sign In Forgot Password

MC General Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784