Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn w/Rabbi Gutterman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 24 2021 12 Adar 5781