Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn: Cantor Simkin & Rabbi Axe in person @ JCC

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784