Sign In Forgot Password

Learning with the Rabbi via ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780