Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dancing

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 27, 2019 24 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, May 30, 2019 25 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, January 3, 2019 26 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, December 27, 2018 19 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, August 30, 2018 19 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, August 23, 2018 12 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, August 16, 2018 5 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, August 9, 2018 28 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, August 2, 2018 21 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, July 26, 2018 14 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, July 12, 2018 29 Tammuz 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, July 5, 2018 22 Tammuz 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Gym
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779