Sign In Forgot Password

Girl Scouts

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 24 2024 16 Iyyar 5784