Sign In Forgot Password

Fundraising Committee

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, September 13, 2018 4 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, August 9, 2018 28 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, July 12, 2018 29 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Thursday, May 10, 2018 25 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM - Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779