Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, August 27, 2024 23 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, September 24, 2024 21 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, October 22, 2024 20 Tishrei 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, November 19, 2024 18 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, December 24, 2024 23 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, January 28, 2025 28 Tevet 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, February 25, 2025 27 Shevat 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, March 25, 2025 25 Adar 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, April 22, 2025 24 Nisan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Tuesday, May 27, 2025 29 Iyyar 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Tuesday, June 24, 2025 28 Sivan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784