Sign In Forgot Password

"Your President's Hour" via ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

15. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

16. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

17. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

18. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 5 2021 27 Av 5781