Sign In Forgot Password

"Twelve Tremendous Texts" w/Rabbi David Vaisberg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

2. Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

3. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

4. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

5. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

6. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

7. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

8. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

9. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

10. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

11. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon

12. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMFall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Fall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Fall Semester - Temple Emanu-El Mo'adon
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 20 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779