Sign In Forgot Password

Community Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBallroom

2. Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBallroom
Past Sessions
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, January 4, 2019 27 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, December 7, 2018 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, November 2, 2018 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, October 5, 2018 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, September 7, 2018 27 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom

Register

We're glad you can join us!

6:00pm Catered dinner
7:30pm Services, appropriate for all ages!
Dessert and oneg to follow

Contact Information

Be a supporter!

Fees for this program cover only a portion of our expenses.

Please consider becoming an Annual Supporter of our community dinners.  A donation of $540 or more entitles you and your family to attend every dinner this year and enables us to offer this important program.

Register

Please note that the registration deadline for the April 2019 dinner has passed. Because of the logistics of this program, we will be unable to accommodate late sign up or seat people who come to the door not having registered. Thank you for understanding and we hope to see you at subsequent dinners!

Celebrate with us!

Share your simcha (celebration) with the entire community!  We encourage you to add a multiple of $36 to recognize anniversaries, birthdays, or other milestones.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2019 19 Nisan 5779