Sign In Forgot Password

Community Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBallroom

2. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBallroom

3. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBallroom

4. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBallroom

5. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBallroom

6. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBallroom
Past Sessions
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779