Sign In Forgot Password

55 Plus Club

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 9, 2018 • 22 Adar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Shevat 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 • 21 Tishrei 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 15 2018 4 Elul 5778