Shabbat 2.0

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

2. Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

3. Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

4. Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

5. Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

6. Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

7. Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

8. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

9. Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyyar 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

10. Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash

11. Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMHayat Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Hayat Beit Midrash
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Hayat Beit Midrash
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Hayat Beit Midrash
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Hayat Beit Midrash
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • 17 Tishrei 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Hayat Beit Midrash
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Hayat Beit Midrash
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Hayat Beit Midrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar