Israeli Dancing

Event Sessions

1. Thursday, July 6, 2017 • 12 Tammuz 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

2. Thursday, July 13, 2017 • 19 Tammuz 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

3. Thursday, July 20, 2017 • 26 Tammuz 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

4. Thursday, July 27, 2017 • 4 Av 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

5. Thursday, August 3, 2017 • 11 Av 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

6. Thursday, August 10, 2017 • 18 Av 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

7. Thursday, August 17, 2017 • 25 Av 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

8. Thursday, August 24, 2017 • 2 Elul 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

9. Thursday, August 31, 2017 • 9 Elul 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

10. Thursday, September 7, 2017 • 16 Elul 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMGym

11. Thursday, September 14, 2017 • 23 Elul 5777

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

12. Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

13. Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

14. Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMGym

15. Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

16. Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

17. Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

18. Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

19. Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

20. Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

21. Thursday, December 28, 2017 • 10 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

22. Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMGym

23. Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

24. Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

25. Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

26. Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMGym

27. Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

28. Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

29. Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

30. Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMGym

31. Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMGym

32. Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

33. Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

34. Thursday, March 29, 2018 • 13 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom-No Food in the Building

35. Thursday, April 5, 2018 • 20 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom-No Food in the Building

36. Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMGym

37. Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

38. Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

39. Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMGym

40. Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

41. Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

42. Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

43. Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

44. Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

45. Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 1 Tammuz 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

46. Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 8 Tammuz 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom

47. Thursday, June 28, 2018 • 15 Tammuz 5778

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMBallroom
Share Print Save To Your Calendar